Your cart is currently empty.

Froggy and Froggo English Reading Books

Get ready for an amphibious adventure with Froggy and Froggo the inquisitive frogs!

Froggy and Froggo english reading book series is written in a simple way for young readers. Children will build their confidence in learning to read as they progress through each level. Exciting stories will amuse children and encourage them to progress further with this series and become confident readers.

12 titles includes:

  1. What I See
  2. Time For ABC
  3. My Favourite Colours
  4. Learn New Things
  5. Unique Shapes
  6. Opposite Words
  7. Let’s Go To The Playland Park
  8. My Best Friend
  9. Let’s Share
  10. Don’t Be Afraid
  11. Please Be Nice
  12. What I Want To Be

RM120.00 RM100.00


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Froggy and Froggo English Reading Books”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Basket